Code Enforcement Committee


  • 9:00 am
  • First Wednesday of each month
  • City Hall, First floor meeting room


Thomas Lozier, Chief Building Official
Lt. Richard Guerrera, Police Dept.
City of Bristol Fire Marshall
Edward Spiros, Zoning Enforcement Officer
Robert Longo, Water Dept.
Raymond Rogozinski, Public Works Dept.
Karen Wagner, BBHD
Ellen Zoppo-Sassu, Mayor


Name of committee changed from Blighted Property Committee on March 8, 2008. Anonymous complaints will not be accepted. Complaints should be addressed to:

  • Code Enforcement Committee
    111 N. Main St.
    Bristol, CT 06010